Email Addresses
Home Reunions Online Registration Blue Streak Gallery Class 67 News Class of 67 Email Addresses

 

Pardon our progress as we develop this site for the Alumni of Sebring High School.

Check back often for updates.

Email the webmaster with questions, suggestions and comments.           

 

First Name

Middle/Maiden Name

Last Name

Email Address

Priscilla

 

Aaron              

paaron@vistanet.net

Bruce

 

Baker

vickie7087@hotmail.com

Dwayne

 

Bates

dwayne986@hotmail.com

Susan

Korzep

Baucom

Susan.Baucom@BankofAmerica.com

Susan

Stephens

Bayless

susan.bayless@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Charlotte

Victor

Belk

kcb9418@comcast.net

Reed

 

Benschoter

reedpi@bellsouth.net

Nelia

 

Borrego

Monso  nelia2@cox.net

Lucy

Zeiss

Bowen

lzbowen@Houston.rr.com

Christine

Cox

Brantley

qcbrantley@mindspring.com

Bruce

 

Braswell

bhbandco@strato.net

Mickey

 

Byrd

byrdt13@hotmail.com

Charles

 

Campbell

changingm1@att.net

Lenard

 

Carlisle                       

carlislescomet@earthlink.net

Bill

 

Carraway

carra302@bellsouth.net

John

           

Church

jychurch@aol.com

Carl

 

Cool                

maureen@acoolrealtor.com

Dick

 

Crosson

recrosson@yahoo.com

Richard

 

Culpepper

rich2283@earthlink.net

Grady

 

Curl                 

gcurl@knology.net

Gourley,

 

David

tanker_1967@yahoo.com

Joy

Pearce

Dodge

joypdodge@bellsouth.net

Brenda

Ann

Dorman

brendadorman@embarqmail.com

Joy

 

Eastman          

joyeastman@earthlink.net

Barbara

Bailey

Ford

ford3rd@earthlink.net

Tommy

 

Foster

fosterre@bellsouth.net

Lana

Fisher

Gebhart

MAILHS@aol.com

Marty

 

Gillilan

lkg2000@tnni.net

Howell
Stephanie

 
Harrell

Goolsby
Gourley
           

hgg08@yahoo.com
stephanie_gourley@hotmail.com

John

 

Graham

skyrider43@aol.com

Tony

 

Gray    

argray@earthlink.net

Steve

 

Gustat             

stevecrb99@yahoo.com

Carl

 

Harris

hch613@cox.net

Diana

Clements

Hill

afloridagirl@comcast.net

Betty Ann

Emerson

Howald

bahowald@steelville.k12.mo.us

Rosemary

Pickett

Jones

rosemaryjones29@hotmail.com

Leslie

 

Kozloski

lkozloski@woepa.com

Dawn

Putnam

Larson

dylarson@hotmail.com

Ronnie

 

Love

ronald.e.love@embarq.com

Patricia

Marks

Lyons

scarlett@strato.net

Bill

 

Moroney

moroney@embarqmail.com

Kay

Davis

Nickolson

ClassmatesEmail@classmates.com

Charles

 

Padgett

gator1@strato.net

Grady

(Butch)

Pate                

GradyPate@aol.com

Sue

Ellen

Ragland

yankeems48@yahoo.com

Annette   Redwine amredwine3549@yahoo.com

Sylvia

Jeter

Ridley 

skridley@earthlink.net

Nancy

 

Ryun

eryun@cfl.rr.com

Diane Hughes Satterfield beady_di@comcast.net

Linda

Padgett

Schroeder

sales@davidsonofdundee.com

Donald

W.

Skipper

d180man@aol.com

John

 

Skipper

johnskipper@tnni.net

Barbara

Smoak

Starling

bobbie@tnni.net

Brenda

 

Thomas

wdtbpt@aol.com

Mot

O.

Thomas

thomas_mot@hotmail.com

Bill

 

Tillman

bbilltllmn@aol.com

Linda

Hughes

Todd

linda@negawebdesign.com

Joyce

White

Watters

joycewatters@htn.net

Marilyn

Masters

Wescott           

learningsystems@mindspring.com

Ruth

Oertel

Wilkinson

rwilk_32333@yahoo.com

Joannah

Collins

Williams         

joannah@ddconstructionservices.com

Jean

 

Willis              

jcwillis525@aol.com

Number of Hits:  Hit Counter

 

Here's what's happening at Sebring High School now...check out the Alumni Page of the Sebring High School Official Web Site                    


This web site is created and maintained by:

NEGA Web Design
Watkinsville, Georgia